A2Council Meeting Summary

Airport Advisory Committee: July 19, 2023

This is a recording I made of a Zoom audio meeting held on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 by the Ann Arbor Airport Advisory Committee. Video was not made available.

Topics discussed included:

Current Airport Advisory Committee members are listed on the City’s website: https://www.a2gov.org/departments/fleet-facility/Airport/pages/airportadvisory.aspx

  • Greg Farris, Chair
  • Melanie McNicholas, Vice-Chair
  • Fred Hall
  • Kelly Burris
  • Rosemary ‘Nel’ Faulkner
  • Mark Perry
  • Theresa Whiting (this term expired on May 31, 2023)
  • Erica Briggs, City Council Representative
  • Chris Watson, City Council Representative
  • Jan Godek, Lodi Township Representative
  • Matthew Harshberger, Pittsfield Township Representative
  • Matthew Kulhanek, Airport Manager

This is the Legistar link for this meeting: https://a2gov.legistar.com/MeetingDetail.aspx?ID=1067713&GUID=03272162-4270-4CF4-B766-A921BA58CE3C