Airport Advisory Committee: September 20, 2023

Sep 20, 2023 | City Meetings

This is a recording I made of a Zoom audio meeting held on Wednesday, September 20, 2023 by the Ann Arbor Airport Advisory Committee. Video was not made available.

Current Airport Advisory Committee members are listed on the City’s website:

  • Greg Farris, Chair
  • Melanie McNicholas, Vice-Chair
  • Fred Hall
  • Kelly Burris
  • Rosemary ‘Nel’ Faulkner
  • Mark Perry
  • Theresa Whiting (this term expired on May 31, 2023)
  • Erica Briggs, City Council Representative
  • Chris Watson, City Council Representative
  • Jan Godek, Lodi Township Representative
  • Matthew Harshberger, Pittsfield Township Representative
  • Matthew Kulhanek, Airport Manager

This is the Legistar link for this meeting: