A2Council Meeting Summary

Council Administration Committee: September 12, 2023

This is a recording I made of a Zoom audio meeting held on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 by the Ann Arbor Council Administration Committee. Video was not made available. Note that the Zoom audio quality is poor.

These meetings are public and theoretically accessible for anyone to attend, both in-person and via phone, My recording illustrates the poor quality of phone access – unlike other meetings held by boards and commissions via Zoom, the audio quality of phone-access is so poor that it is extremely difficult to hear what is said much of the time.

Council Administration Committee members audible in recording:

  • City Administrator Milton Dohoney Jr
  • City Attorney Atleen Kaur
  • Mayor Christopher Taylor
  • CM Erica Briggs
  • CM Chris Watson

These members were declared absent at the start of the meeting:

  • CM Jen Eyer
  • CM Travis Radina

This is the Legistar link for this meeting: https://a2gov.legistar.com/MeetingDetail.aspx?ID=1070016&GUID=00F420B1-D390-47A8-9931-A202EABE61F0